Ritual & Other News

Temple Beth Tikvah
Shabbat Services

July 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022: Lay-lead, Myrna Reingold
Saturday, July 2, 2022: n/a

Friday, July 8, 2022: Rabbi Marcy Greene
Saturday, July 9, 2022: n/a

Friday, July 15, 2022: Lay-lead, Myrna Reingold
Saturday, July 16, 2022: n/a

Friday, July 22, 2022: Rabbi Marcy Greene
Saturday, July 23, 2022: n/a

Friday, July 29, 2022: Lay-lead, Myrna Reingold
Saturday, July 30, 2022: n/a

August 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022: Lay-lead, Myrna Reingold
Saturday, August 6, 2022: n/a

Friday, August 12, 2022: Rabbi Marcy Greene
Saturday, August 13, 2022: n/a

Friday, August 19, 2022: Lay-lead, Myrna Reingold
Saturday, August 20, 2022 n/a

Friday, August 26, 2022 Rabbi Marcy Greene
Saturday, August 27, 2022 n/